Eye-catching photography in a waxy look

in #flowers6 years ago

When the world is in love, then mother is used to all the work, so the contribution is in the form of flowers, before all things start to work on the good work. All the names of the flowers are small, the face of flowers in every Chinese, when everyone is sweet, then some people are crazy to take pictures of her. I am a man who always likes to take pictures of beautiful flowers, but I want to do photography but I want to I do not have much money, I can not buy a camera even today, but I started today with mobile photography mobile photography, I do not know how it will be in this small world

@shariarahammad

Sort:  

Hy what's your name this followers....but very beautiful picture and I like your post thanks for sharing

Thank you

thanks your photogrsphy

✌ok✌

You got a 1.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shariarahammad!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75