Eye-catching flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

I want to take pictures all the beautiful and beautiful. Everyone wants to praise everyone very well. Everybody wants to do more. I do not forget to do less. It is very beautiful. When I saw the flower, I actually did a lot of work to do photography together. Share with you as well as photography, share beautiful things with you as well More like this, for a photographer more than anything is asked

Sort:  

Wonderful photography..I like flower.thanks for share.

Your words are very much appreciated

nice capture.writing hand good.

That's a good flower photo.Do you know the name of the flower ? I have some flower photos myself that I need to share, I just need to decide when to do that :D

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Your words will praise you more for my work so much that you appreciated me so much that I really appreciate it. Thank you very much, thank you very much.

No problem. You have my support = )

Wonderful photography !!
what is the name of this flower ??

Thank you so much for your words. I liked it. You wanted to know the name. I do not mean to tell you the name because I forgot the name.

But i want to know,i have saw it many times !!

If you do not know then you can tell me I forgot its name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75