The Queen of all flowers...

in #flowers4 years ago

IMG_20200218_193617_529.jpg

Flowers are the most wonderful gift of the Creator. They are the source of both joy & happiness. We see various types of flowers in this earth.They are differ in colour, size, fragrance, shape, scent etc.Flowers makes our festable more gorgeous. Every kind of people of this earth love flowers very much. Among them the rose is the queen of all flowers;for it’s colour & fragrance & shape.
I have a flower garden in my house rooftop. And I plant various types of flower saplings .
Today when I go to my flower garden I saw this beautiful rose.The morning dew makes the flower more attractive. So , I am really excited.

Camera>>>>>>>>>>Samsung note 8
Photographer>>>>>>Jack Jashim
Location>>>>>>>>>>>Dhaka
Flower>>>>>>>>>rose

Sort:  

Congratulations @shakil-ahmed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51