Sort:  

Really beautiful shots!
Upvoted indeed 👍

thanks for your visit

Almond trees - i love almonds.
And Amaretto :D

ah ah ah ! good, amaretto and amaretti....

Hey @sardrt,

These are so good photos. These are describing the real beauty of universe. Keep it up

wow!amazing flowers photography,,nature is very beautiful..thanks for share..

I agree , the nature is fantastic

Very, um, springy! Can't wait for spring to come this way as well.

1
I understand you

all excellent !

Many thank @prakashghai for visiting my blog!

... thanks for the spring pictures

you are welcome!

many thanks

It looks like spring has come to Italy so maybe a trip on February doesn't sound so bad! thanks @sardrt!

In South Italy you will find beautiful days ..

Whenever I see flowers on almond trees, I instantly feel better cuz I know that Spring is coming :)

Me too @alexcote , and I saw them today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52