Made to Bloom

in #flowers7 years ago

I woke up this day thinking about so many things, my life, my future... And i started to ask myself why.... Why do i have to go through things? Why is it necessary for me to experience hardship, hurt, and failure? Why?...

So i decided to go out to breathe some fresh air....

And saw this beautiful blooming flower...P_20171217_083718_vHDR_On.jpg

I was mesmerized with its beauty. And was amazed with how God created this beautiful blooming flower and how He created all things.

A seed will remain dormant, until it is in the right conditions. And a seed will sprout when it has everything that it needs to live-- sunlight, air, water, and nutrients from the soil. It will grow roots, and stem. And eventually it will grow a little bud that will bloom into a beautiful flower.

Amazing how i see myself like a blooming beautiful flower. I came from being no one & from being less appreciated to being someone... Loved and valued by God. I believe i got everything i need for this season. 😊

I now understand why i have to go through the "process and the equipping", because there is a need for me to grow and bloom into the woman that God wants me to be.

Image-20180206_131303.jpg

I am not yet there but i believe God is at work in me. ☺️

received_10214172774569604.png

Sort:  

Beautiful post

You're just too pretty..😊😊😊

Awwwww. Thank you! 😊 and you are too!

You'll continue to bloom... Enjoy steeming... see you around!🤗

I sure will! 😊 thank you!

Bitte! Godbless

What a fun and sunny post. Nice work

Thanks! Followed you. ☺️

May you continue to bloom gracefully. 😊

Thanks sis! 😘

Keep it up! Thank you for this inspiring post.

nice and beautiful post :)

Congratulations @rubyfayeseno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47