Amazing flowers in the world #06 : Tulips Garden, Keukenhof, The Netherlands

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

Today I'm really excited to share with you my favorite garden, it calls Keukenhof garden. Keukenhof garden is one of the largest flower gardens in the world, situated in Lisse, South Holland or The Netherlands. It's not far from the capital city Amsterdam. It's around 30 minutes. I visited Keukenhof with my friends and we had a wonderful time explored the garden. I took lots of photos. I'm willing to share with you now.

IMG_0074.JPG

IMG_0204.JPG

Tulips from Holland are world famous. More than 7 million flower bulbs are planted every year in Kuekenhof. The gardens show a fantastic collection of tulips, hyacinths, carnations, irises, lilies, daffodils, orchids, roses and many other flowers. You will be overwhelmed by a spectacle of colorful flowers and perfumes.

IMG_0139.JPG

IMG_0118.JPG

Kuekenhof attracted a lot of tourists from many countries around the world every year, especially from neighboring countries Germany, UK and Belgium. The garden is open annually from mid-March to mid-May. The best time to view the tulips is around mid-April, and depending on the weather.

IMG_0095.JPG

IMG_0011.JPG

IMG_0029.JPG

If you are having a plan to visit Holland. Then be sure to visit Keukenhof, where you will experience the gorgeous views of blooming Dutch tulips and others famous flowers from Holland.

IMG_0019.JPG

IMG_0132.JPG

Right now, the Garden is still showing until the 13th of May 2018. The opening times will be from 08.00 AM in the morning until 7.30 PM. If you would like to have more information, you can check the link below.
https://tulipsinholland.com/2017/05/opening-keukenhof-2018/

IMG_0037.JPG

How are you feeling when you see such a wonderful flower in the front of you. Please share your idea with me by commenting below. And I hope you get some idea for your next trip in the spring season.

Thank you for stopping by. If you like my post, do not hesitate to upvote, comment, esteem and follow me. Be you, be great because you are. I wish you all the best. @rosethiyada

Sort:  

Amazing pictures !

Wow, really beautiful colors and variety. I've never seen so many tulips growing in one place. Looks amazing. :)

Good work.

Thank you friend.

all images are stunning and facinating. I think best post of the day

Yes, it is. Thank you for your comment, friend.

always welcome

stay blessed

Why you post this in steem bounty when it has nothing to do with bounties?

I don't need to answer your question, but it's better I answer and thank you for your comment. The reason is that I am a part of steem-bounty, I support their project as you do. If you do not like my post just ignore my post. Use your time for improving yourself, your skills for being the best of yourself as you want to be. Take care of yourself the best. Good luck! @rosethiyada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49