Leaf ornamental plants that are popular in the community

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear friend steemians...!!!

image

Hi, my best friend, flower lovers, today I once again posted a post about flowers, because flowers are my life, if you see the beauty of my spirit flower immediately soaring, because I love it, try to pay attention, how beautiful the leaf shape and color of the flower, to complete friend see one by one picture that I show.

Hopefully you are entertained to see the appearance of my post

image

image

image

This is a leaf ornamental plant that is very popular among our people, many of our people like this flower because of the beautiful shape and color of the leaves.

In addition to flowers, leaf ornamental plants are also excellent among lovers of ornamental plants, their leaf shapes are unique, interesting and have special features, they have their own reasons in this case, they use leaf ornamental plants as a complement in decorative gardens or living rooms they.

Besides being beautiful, it turns out that this red croton plant has a pretty good price, friend, this plant can be sold for twenty or even hundreds of thousands of prices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78