Camboja (plumeria)

in #flowers7 years ago

When the afternoon I accompanied my sister to look for jasmine flowers in one of the garden where the flower nursery.

See the beauty of the flower garden atmosphere
Then I saw frangipani flowers, this flower is very strange in my eyes because I have never touched or seen directly.

Cambodia is a group of plants in the plumeria clan.
The shape of a small tree with a rare but thick leaves

The flowers are very distinctive fragrant, with a white crown to red.



With two combinations of white and yellow, this flower looks soft and fresh has five leaves.
Sort:  

I love plumerias! They are all around where I grew up, thanks for the share.

I also really enjoy it, in my country (aceh) this flower is rather rare. Can you share plumerias @lifemobedbysteem ?? :-) :-) :-)

I grew up in Hawaii but am now living in California. Not many plumerias here, I miss them. That is why your post made me happy. Reminded me of my childhood home.

So beautiful! Do they smell as good as they look?

Yes @luvnnana, this flower has a fragrance. Have you ever seen this flower ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45