Flowers

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

flowers are so beautiful, I myself was interested to see it especially with the yellowish color of brass. flowers have their own characteristics and uniqueness, a very beautiful little flowers so tempted me to immortalize in the application of steem.

photos I took using oppo A57 without using any other object

image

image

image

so my post on this day, may be useful for steemians friends.

image
UPVOTE AND RESSTEEM
FOLLOW ME

@murdanialthaf

Sort:  

Nice follow me for auto response from me stay in touch with me

great flower photos! upvoted and following!

That was so saturated flower!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murdanialthaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53