beautiful colour

in #flowers6 years ago

Good night comrade stemian wherever you are,
imagehopefully you all healthy ya buddy, I really like the flowers because it has a nice view to the garden, the flowers that I post this is the type of bungga jasmine
There are various kinds of jasmine flowers found in this world And this jasmine flower sanggat beautiful that I post this very rarely We meet And I plant in front of the house, this jasmine has a beautiful color, And I care for her good degana for the flowers look healthy , image
Besides nice to be made ornamental plants to menghiasia home page
Thank you for seeing Dan read my post, and do not forget apvote Me and resteem this post thanks with me @muhamadin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98