#TIL: Whenever I see Fuschias I always think of the Caribbean where they were first discovered in the 1600s.

in #flowers7 years ago


Sort:  

very lovely :)

that looks weird for me :-?

Are you awake yet?? LOL!

It's funny, we go to the Caribbean regularly but I never really noticed them however we were in Costa Rica in March and we saw the most amazing Fuscias ever. What a beautiful country, go if you get the chance buddy.

I've seen a few of them in Cuba.
Now that you know to look out for them, you'll see them everywhere! Costa Rica has now added to my list. Cheers Percy :)

When you do make sure you go to the 'Cloud Forest'......Amazing and unique.

Gorgeous flowers! Please take a photo of your house)

I like growing flowers like you. But my country does not have this kind of flower. Can you tell me what kind of flower is this? Beautiful flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64