The mixed Summer in Scotland this year has been really kind to my daisies :)

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)


Hello to my friend @daisyd :)
Sort:  

Pushing up daisies

They are a pleasure to look at Dave :)

Thats good then. Try some sunflowers

I know you'd do the same for me. You on steemit chat?

I cannot believe that put of ten viewers less than half up voted you!

I know you would do the same for me

Such amazing photography!

So many daisies! They make it so easy!! :)

Aww these are lovely!

Daisies are one of my favourite flowers :)

That is wonderful and the picture is very nice too. :D

Good morning and thank you @frostyamber

Good morning and you're welcome. :D

Morning @frostyamber - Steem on!!

These are beautiful!

Thanks Michelle, I am proud of them :)

beautiful flowers.. :)

Glad they make your happy Rebecca :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52