The beautiful wildflowers of Israel - Part #2

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)








iPhone 5S / Near Galilee.
Sort:  

Beautiful flower of a beautiful country. Hope to visit someday.

Bless up and add it to your wish list @dhen2 :)

thank you

Wow - nice wavy shape of the white flower petals. I also like the bed of yellow flowers in the last picture. Nice captures. Upvoted,

I would be honored if take a look at my latest blogs when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

Great shots dear. I also posted in thursday color challenge today. Do not forget to check it.

A very beautiful sight my friend, have you forgotten me?

No more begging @berkat until I get back to 100% voting power - then no more begging there too!!

I can feel what do you feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58