You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Blooming in Our Garden

in #flowers7 years ago

Oh my gosh how beautiful. Really, really beautiful. I had not heard of some of those plants. Pretty sure they are warm weather plants. I am wondering how when you do a post you put those sub-titles at the end. That way you can really elaborate on your post and draw more peeps into your audience. Very smart. I am really interested in your posts thus far. Flowers, gardening, permaculture. Not sure what ecotrain really involves but I am sure to soon find out. Happy Gardening.

Sort:  

The flowers are a symbol of life and death. The more care and love you give them, the more beautiful they will be while the less water, the more faded vitamins they will put on, just as life is.

Yes, most are all warm weather plants. Frost and snow will kill them in no time. EcoTrain means Eco-Training. It was a tag I tried to see what response I could get. Probably not the best tag for this post. Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47