Flowers very beauty

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

dear steemians ..

hello good night steemian friend all, this happy moment i want to make a post in the form of a very interesting flower photo seen
here's the picture ...

I got this flower on the edge of the paddy road in the village, at that time I was out of the house again want to go to work in an area
that time I accidentally saw a beautiful flower figure then I paused and immediately took the photo of the flower

initially I'm confused to take this flower photo of baseball because in my post there are always flowers, but after thought thought indeed the flower is a very beautiful object, because the various colors so we feel decorated the beauty of the color

I am one of the flower lovers although I am a boy but for me it is natural for me because for me the flowers can change the atmosphere full of colorful and can make us be comfortable and fresh near him
let alone we sit again or meeting or sharing with friends while drinking coffee wah feels comfortable, I guarantee it, all must try

image

little story from me about our day to day life, although in post contains photo of chicken but this time I will tell another story from flower,
after all these years I wrote about flowers but this time it's a bit different.
here's a short story from me hope friends all love it and appreciate it.

The Journey of Life, Word of Life! - Life is like a journey, and the journey of life is full of twists and turns. Sometimes the road we travel smoothly without a hitch. But not infrequently the road we passed meandering, rocky and steep. So it is with my life. I am a young adult young man struggling with homosexuality.

I was born into a complete family and I am grateful for that. It's just that my family is less emotionally warm. My father is a hard worker. He is a very active entrepreneur working. The days in his life were spent on work. Seven days a week he runs his business. He was among the men in charge of the family. And my father's hard work was done to ensure the fulfillment of our family's needs. This good intentions did not always have a good effect on me. Unconsciously busy in work makes me rarely interact with him. As I recall from small until now we very rarely play together. Or just do activities together like father and child in general. In addition he is also very rarely verbally to express my affection to me or just give advice and support when I need it. For example, when it was time for the filial report cards to be picked up during primary school, he was often late for my report card or did not even come because he was too busy working.

In contrast to my rather passive father, my mother was just a dominant and protective person. I am quite close to my mother. Most of the support and attention I got from him. It's just that his attitude is sometimes a bit excessive. For example, when I was a kid, I was forbidden to hang around with people outside my family. Especially those who are not a tribe with me. My mother was worried that I would be affected by the bad things that these people had. This makes me somewhat isolated from the outside world, especially the male world.

I myself do not have a brother or a male figure I can sample as a child. I was blessed with two sisters, they were both close enough to me. Although when I was a kid they used to love me. It's just fun sometimes too. Let's say they like to dress women's clothes to me. In addition they also like to dress me like a woman. Not infrequently I play cooking and doll-bonekaan with them. But it is unfortunate that our parents seldom reprimand me or my sister when that happens.

sometimes flowers are also related to human life and can take a good example of him, because all life is always the same kind of animals, plants and humans.
and this is a small sample for our daily life, hope you like it

this is the result of my post at this time i hope all friends love it
my greetings from me:

@maidirsinaga

Sort:  

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

Is this wild flowers? very beautiful!

The flowers look great

Warna bunganya sangat mengesankan enak dipandang mata :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36