Beautiful Flower.

in #flowers6 years ago

As I was walking along a path I came across this beautiful flower and wanted to share it with all of you.

Unfortunately I do not know what it’s called so if anyone has any idea that would be greatly appreciated.

I loved the yellow center followed by the white petals, it just draws your eye into the image.

E02E7D82-095B-4DAE-B192-505358F48128.jpeg

Sort:  

Really flower is so beautyful your photo shoot is very fantastic i like it , keep it up .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lpreap

Follow my blog @powerupme

Real beauty always remains in nature

Indeed it does! Nature is beautiful.

Also check the discipline of nature; 10 yellow points followed by 10 white leaves . Amazing

Perfect Shot.

Hello! That photograph is beautiful, the flower is called Stellaria and belongs to a group of small herbs. It is common to find them but you are very lucky to see the flower in that way. Regards!

Thank you so much! You are wonderful :) I appreciate it

To serve we are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47