Flower Power - #17

in #flowers6 years ago

91300_DBD-1_B3_A-4_AE7-84_B6-_D673_B87_CA09_C.jpg

The amazing smell and beauty of fresh flowers!! I can never get enough!

Photo taken with my iPhone.

Sort:  

Those are beautiful!

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

cuddle_teddy3.png

That's a really nice shot! I love the soft purple coming from the pedals. A lot of people tend to over-saturate photos and it's refreshing to see something natural looking.

Can't believe it was with a smartphone, but I guess nowadays they're basically cameras with a phone built-in.

undoubtedly a floral show, which gladdens the view. Thanks for sharing dear friend.

Very nice flowers...
I like it this post..
Thanks for sharing nature.
I appreciate your post...

Beautiful post..
I like it

Beautiful flowers @kris10 I like its

What beautiful flowers in those striking colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43