Flowers at @kirm-it's - A #BeautifulSunday Photo Special

in #flowers7 years ago

20170916-DSC_0230.jpg

@kirm-it's Flowers

Yesterday I went to @kirm-it's house. As I was walking out the door I noticed he had some nice flowers blooming in his front garden. I decided to take a picture so I can share with you and brighten your Sunday!

20170916-DSC_0229.jpg

Have a #BeautifulSunday

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

Great pics of the flowers, I feel like i can reach out and touch them....

Thanks! I appreciate that comment

Never seen this type beautiful flower in my life.

Both are nice. I can't decide which is more lovely for #beautifulsunday.

both very beautiful flowers hope you have had a great weekend

Thanks @tattoodjay! Hope your weekend has been great too my friend

Yes thanks, has been a nice relaxing weekend :)

Thank you!

These are very nice flowers and good photos thank you for sharing.

Nice shots mate, and i see you have more your way, so you have a follower.

Thanks! I appreciate that. Following you as well :)

You just brightened my Monday, striking color colors and form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40