pomegranate flowers

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Steèmians friends !
How are you ?
Apa kabar ?
Peu haba ?



image


this is the pomegranate that I found this morning on the side of the road, When I was playing playing morning, with my friend


image


the pomegranate is very beautiful at the time of bloom, beautiful like diamonds, or gems, and pearls, flowers This will be the pomegranate, the growth process will be a pomegranate, takes time per month, to become a pomegranate


little white flowers This is what will become the pomegranate


Thank you for listening to my post this afternoon, May be useful for you all, so my posting today


If you like my post, do not be shy to like my post, because I really hope support from you all, a


and do not forget to upvote follow resteem



@iswanisamion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95