My Yellow Calla Lily

in #flowers7 years ago

When we were looking around for flowers around our home, the yellow Calla Lily stood out to me immediately. It looks great and stands out among our more purple and blue-tinted flowers. I think a bed of them in a wide variety of colors would be greatIMG_1610.jpg

Up close

P6220085.JPG

Bonus fly cameo

P6220086.JPG

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, following you ^^

Thanks! I'll also have crypto vids and news in the future!

Nice! I just got some Canna Lilies yesterday! I heard the stalks are edible when they are just sprouting each year almost like asparagus. Know anything about that?

I've never heard of that but I'm going to investigate! It would go great with our tiny herb garden :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73