Bunga merah bentuk unik

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemian all today I photographed a beautiful red color photo of beautiful and captivating I photographed it when I was playing at my friend's house the color of the beautiful flowers and unique shape makes me want to photograph it for the post in steemit hope you like with my post this time thanks
Hai steemian semua hari ini saya memotret sebuah foto bunga berwarna merah yang sangat indah cantik dan menawan saya memotretnya pada waktu saya sedang bermain di rumah teman saya warna dari bunga yang indah dan bentuk yang unik membuat saya ingin memotretnya untuk di post di steemit semoga kalian suka dengan post saya kali ini terimakasih

Sort:  

Merah merona

Yap betul banget warnanya indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39