Bunga kuning yang berwarna cerah di taman

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi steemian all today I photographed a yellow flower photo of a very beautiful beautiful and captivating me photographed this flower in the garden near my house the color of the bright flowers make me want to photograph it for the post in steemit I hope you like my post this time thanks
Hai steemian semua hari ini saya memotret sebuah foto bunga berwarna kuning yang sangat indah cantik dan menawan saya memotret bunga ini di taman dekat rumah saya warna bunganya yang cerah membuat saya ingin memotretnya untuk di post di steemit semoga kalian suka dengan post saya kali ini terimakasih

Sort:  

Cantik bunganya

Makasih teh😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42