Bunga anggrek

in #flowers7 years ago

image
Hi steemian all in my post this time there is a photo of a very beautiful orchid and pink color is very charming I really like this flower because of the fragrant and very beautiful flowers I found this flower in kebon raya bogor I photographed it when I was walking together my parents hope you like this post and my photo this time thanks
Hai steemian semua di post saya kali ini ada foto bunga anggrek yang sangat indah dan warnanya pink yang sangat menawan saya sangat menyukai bunga ini karena wangi dan bunga yang sangat cantik saya menemukan bunga ini di kebon raya bogor saya memotretnya pada saat saya sedang jalan jalan bersama orang tua saya semoga kalian suka dengan post dan foto saya kali ini terimakasih

Sort:  

Beautiful flower .anggrek memang bunga yaang spesial

Beautiful..would take one of this shots. Pls look at my page and upvote me. Pls follow back too. Bless

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43