Hundreds of little suns

in #flowers5 years ago

Flowers of yellow color I adore any. Yellow color of positive and joy. Yellow color is perfectly combined with green - just in colors their contrast is especially beautiful.

The flowers in the photo are similar in structure to sunflowers, only in miniature form. The name of this flower is just sunflower heliopsis. As if many little suns came together to give joy to people.

Heliopsis is common with us, it can be often seen in flowerbeds. It successfully stands out among other colors not only bright colors, but also friendly growth.

The height is a pretty tall flower, the strongest branches can reach a meter.

Heliopsis grows bushy, at the time of flowering is growing. There are quite a lot of flowers on the plant, the eye attracts from afar.


Close-up very much like a blooming sunflower. Beautiful man

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post with these beautiful flowers @galca 😉

I was searching for the name of the flower which I have posted today, and you have posted the same flowers :)

Yes, @galca, I was really happy, when I have seen your post.
I have found out, that these flowers are a kind of sunflowers, but I couldn't find their correct name. I thank you again for posting these beautiful flowers, which I also like very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52