Flowers lover

in #flowers7 years ago

Hi everyone!
I love flowers. The most i love violets.. 💙I'm waiting every spring that i could swallow violets. One time in spring i and my boyfriend are going to walk and i said that i love violets and whant to swallow and come out to home. So he knews where are a lot of violets and take off me where and swallow to me violets. That was so beautiful!
IMG_0042.JPG
That came tradition every spring i and my boyfriend go for a walk and swallow violets every year!
IMG_7796.JPG
Another flower which i love is transvaal daisy!
IMG_2456.JPG
Her look like a sun. Colorful flowers. My parents and my friends always gift me this flowers because they know how i love them🌼
IMG_7797.JPG
Which your favorite flower? 🤗🌼

With love,Gabija

Sort:  

Ooo.... very nice flowers :) You deserve them :)

Violets are so beautiful.. thank you bro :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95