A few more shots from the garden ... Summer is here !

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

I do really enjoy photography :-)

IMG_0915.JPGIMG_0916.JPGIMG_0918.JPG

If You like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me @fifthangel or resteem !

Sort:  

Great pictures

Thank you !

Oh yeah ... its summer time :)

Time to enjoy life )

Lovely 😃

Thanks )

Wow they are all so pretty. (What are you using for a camera? My pictures never come out like this so either I'm a horrible photographer (which is very likely), or my camera isn't very good. )

Thanks for sharing these lovely pictures. :D

You are not gonna believe it but mostly mobile phone , some time camera CANON EOS 7D II KIT W/ 18-135MM F/3.5-5.6 STM IS. I am not professional photographer , just beginner : )

Very nice photos. The colors are awesome

I am trying , thank you !

Thanks @fifthangel

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "newcomers" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/newcomers

Thank you !

Your welcome @fifthangel

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43