FLOWERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE NAMES

in #flowers7 years ago

It is a beautiful morning today, the rain has stopped and the sun is up, walking around to get some ideas to post. Finally I get some ideas after seeing this many flowers of my neighbor. They are really beautiful, it brings calmness and positive vibes for me.
I am amazed with these flowers but some of them I didn’t know their names. What I did I interview my neighbor and ask the names of the flowers for me to find out for myself also before I post it. Luckily my neighbor is very kind with no hesitation she answer my question.
Here are the names of the following flowers I have gathered after I interview my neighbor.

The first photo named Sinia
sinia.jpg
The second photo named of course this is Red Roses
red roses.jpg
The third photo named Kalachuchi
kalachuchi.jpg
The fourth photo named Orchids, one of my favorites I really love the color of this orchids.
orchids.jpg
The fifth photo is a White Orchids, I have this at home but don’t have flowers yet.
white orchids.jpg
This sixth photo she called it White Angels quite impress because of the names.
white angles.jpg
The seventh photo is called Gumamela
gumamela.jpg
The eight photo is Orchids too, first time to see this kind of color its really beautiful.
orchids1.jpg
The tenth photo is called Santan
santan.jpg
There you go I hope you like the following flowers that I have shared to all of you.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo is taken by me but the flowers courtesy of my neighbor

Sort:  

Beautifull flowers 🌸

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

A very flowery posts and their names. Great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12