The contests of Petals - the #flowers contest by @petals

in #flowers6 years ago

Have a nice Monday and a whole week!

This is my entry for the #flowers contest by @petals.

petalsed.jpg

This photo is original and was taken by me, @eglep

Sort:  

Beautiful photo, @eglep. Are these flowers in your garden?

Awesome, dear @eglep :) It is obvious you put lots of work and love into your garden.

What is the name of this flower ?

Petunia flower, dear @saqueeb :)

Oh thanks for information mam

Absolutely gorgeous! I love the whole picture and I would gladly put it in a frame and hang it on the wall! ❤😊👍

Thank you dear @zanetaviz :)
Such words motivate me to do even better...
Have a nice day!

You are absolutely welcome, dear @eglep! I wish you the best of luck in the contest! :*

Thank you! Have a very nice day you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51