The beauty point of interest #Part 7

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)


Still about my hobbies, about collecting pictures or portraits of flowers that I really love from my childhood, I do not know why the likes of it until now still felt, if only I could collect all the flowers that exist in the world.


That's my story this time about collecting pictures or portraits of flowers. See you soon with other pictures or portraits of flowers.



@efuceka

Sort:  

beautiful post. I invite you to read the first chapter of my book.
IMG_0718[4844].jpg

Wow Beautiful picture. I am one of the lover of interest. Keep working. @efuceka if you can know what the name of the flower?

I love these crocuses because they show that spring is soon to come!! Flowers are a beautiful part of our world from the first flower before spring, to the last flower on my flowering bush......
BushAug2017-2.JPG

Nice post @efuceka, don't forget to follow and upvote my blog, or my post on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39