Showing You A Few Pictures That I Took In Our Back Yard

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Recently we have been working to landscaping our backyard so that we can take clippings off of all the flowers we plant. So today I decided that I would take some pictures so that I could show you what we have got done.
SAM_8083.JPG

SAM_8084.JPG

SAM_8085.JPG
I hope you enjoyed this post if you did make sure you upvote and resteem, thank you!

Sort:  

oh my gosh ecuadorhomestead! ya'll have enough potted plants there? holy moly.. hey I bet any kind of plant grows like a weed there in that place doesn't it?

Yes, a lot of plants grow around here, but there are some things that do not grow here.

oh howdy ecuadorhomestead! I just assumed that anything would grow in what looks like a jungle type of environment. what doesn't grow there?

I guess you never have to go shopping for flowers for those special occasions : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65