Showing You Another Beautiful Plant That We Have On The Homestead

in #flowers6 years ago

Today I decided that I would show you another beautiful plant that we have on the homestead. Most of the pictures of plants I take around here I do not know the names of them because most of the plants that grow around here just pop up and most of the times we do not plant them. This one is just another plant that I do not know the name of. SAM_8088.JPG
This is the beautiful flowers that the plant produces.
SAM_8086.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this post make sure you upvote and resteem, Thank you!

Sort:  

ha! look at that flower! gorgeous colors there and super healthy looking plant, I think I'd keep that one.

Yes, we are going to keep this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83