Summer Flowers #6 ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–

in #flowers โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Here are colorful flowers for your beautiful day, my friends ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

81.jpg

Summer is almost over so I tried my best to capture as many flowers as I can before they are gone.

82.jpg

83.jpg

84.jpg

85.jpg

86.jpg

87.jpg

88.jpg

89.jpg

90.jpg

91.jpg

92.jpg

93.jpg

94.jpg

95.jpg

96.jpg

97.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!
Have a great day!
Love,
@dewdrop

Sort: ย 

With all its beauty the flower becomes its own attraction when we immortalize it through the camera.

Thanks @argd88! I like your cover picture ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for sharing these beauties, @dewdrop

I'm happy you enjoyed them. I like your eggplants, we used to grow them when I was a kid too.

OMG, how gorgeous are those!

Thanks @bloghound! I'm glad you like them ๐Ÿ˜Š

Very beautiful flowers

Thanks @makram19. I'm glad you enjoyed!

I like you flowers, im sure you are in love with them. thank you for this beautiful colors @dewdrop

You're right @sylejmanbajgora ๐Ÿ˜‰. I'm happy you like them. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

wow these photos are superb !!The quality of focus and colours are really excellent, well done @dewdrop upvoted !

Thanks so much @gomeravibz! I looked at the number and thought " What happened?" I've never seen this in my post before ๐Ÿ˜ฎ. So the new Canon camera works. Thanks again ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now is certainly the time to appreciate them! Beautiful shots!

Thanks @melinda010100! You're right. It's getting cold and they're going away.

Wow.. wow wow.... awesome beauty

Thanks @saini88! Yours are awesome too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65