Purple SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowers5 years ago

Here are two photos for today's Sunday purple #colorchallenge. My Sunday was very busy and I couldn't prepare more photos.

20180711_191626.jpg

DSC02144.JPG

I took this photos while we passing the Cooking Lake Greenhouses on our way from Calgary to Edmonton last summer.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Have lovely day...and... Awesome photography

Lovely! It makes me miss summer even more!

Nice! My purple Sunday is usually sorounded by an empty pack of Milka chocolate :-)

Beautiful purple

Posted using Partiko Android

Purple is a very beautiful cyclamen color and if it is present in nature it becomes a naturally beautiful color
Greetings cyclamen!

After busyness you arranged a good post.

Friend, if you could not prepare the photographs and these are beautiful those you have saved must be of unparalleled beauty, the purple color is very striking, beautiful and combines very well with the vegetation, as both are enhanced with their beautiful shapes and colors, once again I congratulate you for bringing my eyes so extraordinary landscapes, receive a greeting @cyclamen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86