Thanks to My 100 Inspirers (followers)

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)


Fuente

What would be great singers without their fans? What would become of them without the people who listened to them and admire them? Their music in concert would resonate in empty stadiums where the birds would decorate the sky with their flight in flight from a solitary musical echo, and in large squares would only be heard by the animals that hide behind the moonlight; What would become of the great writers without the people who read their first books and continued to read them? What would become of those books without anyone buying them, without anyone reading them? What was his destiny? Surely they would make a great fire with them in winter time; What would be football or baseball players without their fans? To whom would his triumphs be dedicated or by whom would his triumphs be? Who would catch that homer in the stands? Who would encourage a punch in the last inning with only one out left for the win? You are everything, without you there is nothing, without you there would be no glory, there would be no reason to continue, that is why you are always thanked and that is why today I am writing this.


Fuente

I have seen that it is customary to celebrate when you reach a certain number of followers, so far I have not opened a post on this to read it, I imagine you must thank them, I think that is also part of the custom, and it is precisely what today Motivated me to write, although I had already reached 100 followers since Saturday or Sunday, and had already generated a small idea of ​​how to thank them through a post, but I found myself in need of writing other articles before this, so I apologize, do not believe that I do not give them the importance they deserve.

Because what would be of me without you, my presence here would not make sense, this post would not make sense, my scriptures would diambularian aimlessly, would be alone and sad in an empty blog, and I say empty because there would be no one to fill it with admiration, Activity, life itself in this wonderful social network.

How satisfying it is to see that 100 people have been born to follow me (although they are already 113), who had the motivation however small to follow me and to find out what I write, or it may have been for other reasons, because they liked it A particular post, because my way of writing liked it, because they felt identified with me or what I wrote, anyway, whatever it was that motivated them to follow me Thanks! A thousand times thanks!


Fuente

Today you urge me to keep going, to keep writing, to be persevering and constant to get far on this great social network, today you are my reason to write here, today you are my reason to create good content and every day be better in What I do, for you and for all those who want me to read and follow me, I will continue to give my best in this excellent community.

And finally there is something that I want to emphasize, and that is that I owe them a great teaching, which is, that with dedication, with patience and dedication, being perseverant and constant, sooner or later the effort and what you write is well rewarded, and Rewarded in the best way, because there is no greater achievement than what you have given me to follow me.

This post is made possible thanks to:

@ajmalsoby, @always.new, @always1success, @anadeleonartista, @anahilarski, @anini, @antonywelfare, @aqeelmalik, @awesome-stuff, @bajatzu, @berlinmoonlight, @bitcoinandcoffee, @bluemarlin, @carlobelgado, @charlesdavid, @charliseduardo, @chillest, @coincentrado, @criptomonedastv, @cryptowallet, @curiosidades, @curlyhead, @dimidrolshina, @dot321, @draculafangs, @dreamiely, @ecuageek, @engraqin, @fairytale, @fannyamor, @fitexercise, @followseveryone, @freethink, @gowldie, @hamzaoui, @healthiswealth, @hebro, @humoalex, @hw-enthusiast, @imagediet, @instructor2121, @izsatu, @jackelinlopez, @jeanelleybee, @jga, @jigarparmar519, @joanaltres, @joey-cryptoboy, @josequintana, @joshuwa, @karimchi, @khursani, @kriptoblog, @larutanton, @liber.prieto, @lukekelley, @luvabi, @manchupichu, @manycoolthings, @marsresident, @mastersofthecoin, @mendezand, @monkimo, @nape, @nasituygun, @nata3319, @netzwerk, @nezaigor, @nschairer, @nutshell, @nzavenezolana, @ogretmen, @omrusman, @onire, @otitrader, @pedrovillegas96, @perspectives, @ppugaa, @pqlenator, @ricarda, @sagar269, @sam99, @sarahjay, @sarita, @sary, @shantariq, @skydrive, @soi-green, @solan, @spainman, @steemit1234, @steemtrail, @sunflowers, @tariqmalik, @the01crow, @thedailyroto, @thedeplorable1, @theleonfeed, @theodosis63, @thestar, @tinoe, @tinoei, @todocontexto, @torkot, @tremoulinas, @victorjaviert94, @walden , @wanderingnomad, @xzone, @ycam, @zakk, @zeroshiki, @zomizom


Fuente

Thanks to you, I continue to grow in this community.
Always grateful.

Sort:  

U are welcome

Felicitaciones. Un gran abrazo de mi parte.

Gracias amigo. Un abrazo igual, saludos!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

I will follow you with pleasure friend @fatkid thank you very much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65