Flowers🌹🌻🌺

in #flowers7 years ago

Hello,
Today i went to a greenhouse (kassen) with my father :)
We went to a rose greenhouse and a other rose greenhouse but the roses there were little 🌹
The roses there were beautiful :O And the people there were so nice :D
We have got super many flowers with us ;)

When we got home I had to sort them out and then scrape off the thorns, luckily my mother helped me <3


Usually you do that with a "rozenschrapper" you put the stem between the the iron parts and then close it :)

Source : bissfloral.nl

I don't have that thingy so I do it with a knife
You scrape off the thorns then you put them in water ofcourse :P

I was so happy with the flowers that I just had to make something!
Ofcourse it was a scale work (biedermeier)

Stay tuned for more flowers 🌹🌻🌺
9372BFDE0BAE42EAB752D5C43B9F046C.jpg

Sort:  

I like the rozensnijder most

Lol. It's a scraper. Hidy @livelifefullest. Heb je de weg naar The lions legion al gevonden? ;) Grts Carl.

They certainly were very nice. My trunk was filled with roses. You are getting better and better at making Bidermeiers honey, I'm really proud of you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80