Flower & Art lesson 🌹🌸🌼

in #flowers7 years ago

Hello everyone, 🌹🌸🌼🌺🌷
Yesterday I had a practical lesson (every Friday).
Again I had to make a bouquet and a scale work (biedermeier)
I have a test next week so this was another exercise for the next lesson, because then you get a rating for your flower arrangements. I find it quite exciting but at the same time, I have confidence in because it's really all good, that tells me lecturer as well.

First I had to make my bouquet and I thought that was still quite tricky but he's really super nice succeeded if I may say so :)
the flowers what i have used in my bouquet are

lilies

source : zoom.nl

Amaranthus

source: mijnmooiemoestuin.nl

helenium

source : seed-balls.com

chrysanthemums

source : flowerholland.nl

gerberas

source : bloemen-sturen.nl

autumn leaf

source : pxhere.com

My teacher gave me some points of interest and those were my wrapping techniques, and my bind tecnique, but for the rest it was a good bouquet he would give me a 8.1 (73 points)
IMG_20171013_104003.jpg
this was my bouquet :)🌹🌸🌼

Then i had to make a scale work
I am very proud of this work. My teacher was very proud of me he would give me 9.5 (86 points)

The flowers that is used in my scale work are

red roses

source : tofboeket.nl

chrysanthemums

source : warentuin.nl

gypsophila

source : mooiwatbloemendoen.nl

leafs out my garden
I do not know how that branch is called :P

IMG_20171013_122554.jpg
this is my scale work (biedermeier)

I hope you liked it and let me know what you think :)
steem logo 3.jpg

Sort:  

vindt ik nou ook haha :P
dankje papa <3

Keep posting like this And soon you have enough followers.

Very nice! Great job!

Thank you :)
Love to hear that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09