2 Scale work / Biedermeiers

in #flowers7 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Last week I practiced again to my Biedermeier, it's getting better but I have to keep practicing.
If you want to make a Biedermeier you need: floral foam/ steekschuim, a scale / schaal (i use one that is made from plastic) and a flower spike(bloemenprikker) or double sided tape (thats better :))

And the kind of flowers you need have to be round!
For example :

  • Roses
    -Gerbera's
    -Chrysanthemums
    -Hortensia


The gerbera


The rose

Then you need 'fill materials
Like
-Gypsophilla (gipskruid)

  • Statice
  • Carthamus (saffloer)
  • something with berries on it (rozenbottel of klapbes )

Then you need some leafs
Usually I take the leafs out of my garden because they are perfect to use and they have the perfect size

Then you can start :)
It is very important to make your scale work/ biedermeier round !!


I start like this
First I put in the leafs
Then with the flower that fit in your theme or which one you have the most
you have to put the flowers in to your central point (centrale punt is in het midden :))


You can see i need to practise a lot with this :)

The second biedermeier

This one is a lot smaller and fuller


Here it is finished :)

That was it for today :)
Hope you enjoyed it, let me know what you think ;)

%40chemene.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chemene to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I am so f*cking proud of you!!!!!

thankss!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57