Good morning! Good day everyone! #color challenge!

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2429.JPG I cannot believe how much my tomato plant and herbs have grown they're taking over!IMG_2428.JPG this one is trying to make it with all IMG_2430.JPGthe other flowers around it, love and peace to all the steemians , hope your day, or night is wonderful!

Sort:  

Superb pictures, you have a good camera on your smartphone. I make my photos with my smart also... and also I like very much zynia (but I have not in my garden this year).

Hi blue , I love zinnias I have like thirty of them and their growing huge! Its nice to have a garden, have s wonderful Tuesday!

Photos and roses beautiful greetings to you please support on my page

Thank you so much for your nice comment!🌺

Oh they look so beautiful!! Good job!!

Thank you!😊

Good photo friend😄

Very beautiful flowers
It seem relaxing

Thank you crypto! They give me piece and joy🌺 thank you for your comment!

Thank you! Its my favorite time of the day flowers and coffee lol

Oh wow, they're all so pretty :) :) I love the huge tomato plant haha!

Hi jenny it is huge! 🙃 I'm going to have enough tomatoes to feed an army! Lol

Very beautiful photos

Morning! I'm having coffee you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43