Red Kangaroo Paws (Anigozanthos rufus Labill.) - [Wildflowers Photography Series # 11]

in #flowers7 years ago

Red Kangaroo Paws

Anigozanthos rufus Labill.

Another Wildflowers photography Series, all about Anigozanthos rufus Labill. flowers.

Red Kangaroo Paws ~ (Anigozanthos rufus Labill.) is in the family of bloodwort plant of Haemodoraceae. This are the small species of the Kangaroo Paws variety native plants. The flowers are pollinated by birds.


The foliage



Wildflowers Photography Series # 11 - Red Kangaroo Paws(Anigozanthos rufus Labill. )
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other Wildflowers Photography Series:



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discord @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

My first thought was, what an interesting name for an interesting looking wild flower. When I scrolled down and saw photo #3, I said out loud, "Oh, wow!" The foliage is beautiful! : )

Great flower @bullionstackers

@maulida
How are you?
How is your blog going?

I'm fine @bullionstackers, how About you..??

my blog is run as well as before

I have Just posted a New article About my notice during join steemit.

photos very nice flowers my friend and thank you for sharing @bullionstackers,
Good job 👍👍

Bunga2 yang sangat indah kawan,.....

Terima Kasih

That is another interesting looking flower I've never seen. Thanks for sharing :)

Wow... I like your post @bullionstackers ...
Thanks for sharing....😊

Amazing flower and i like flower @bullionstackers

Upvote for you...woow very nice flower photo ...plese check my posts...https://steemit.com/@mallikabibi📷📷📷 👍👍 😀

wow Beautifull flower and my favorite 💕💕

nice

like my post

Welcome to Steemit , your first day here?
Learn how to vote and not just commenting on other author's post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38