Flowers the key to the soul.

in #flowers6 years ago

The beauty of a flower is found with its smell on not just it's look. There are so many time i wish I could just eat a flower because it smelt so good. I obviously didn't because that would be weird. I know that if we want to feel close to nature smelling a flower is a good way of doing that. Something about it is so refreshing. The only thing I have to fear is I have allergies from time to time. So I personally have to be careful. I just want to ask. What is the flower you like the most? I would like to know. I like lilies the most because of the pure white look to them.

Things I love about flowers.

1.the smell.

2.the look of them.

3.the meaning each flower has.

4.the nature aspect to it.

5.last but not least. They get the ladies.

Sort:  

i like the fact that a flower symbolize love and peace

I totally agree. flowers are a fell good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65