I've Just Arrived at Suvarnabhumi Airport and I Don't Really Like Flying...

in #flowers8 years ago (edited)

So. I decided to walk around and photograph all the amazing Thai Orchids in the airport. I figured what could be more calming than some nature and some beauty, and taking the photos and writing about it for steemit would be better than sitting in the departure lounge twiddling my thumbs.



It really is beautiful, Everywhere you look there are orchids of various shapes and sizes displayed. They certainly add some colour to the otherwise drab concrete tones.



Anyway, there is not much more to say, except that I hope you enjoy these beautiful orchids, and I've managed to kill enough time that I am boarding in about 25 minutes...might go grab an ice-cream ;)















Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

The red ones are gorgeous.

Very beautiful Thai orchids. I like them all!

i love the pink. Vibrant pictures!

very beautiful

They do look great!

wow awesomeness

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.44 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21