My Macro Photography Plum Blossom Part II (Original for Steemit) 一枝梅花

in #flowers8 years ago

Today, when I was shooting plum blossoms, a friend holding a professional camera, saw me in the shooting, he told me that the plum blossom painting is not just just one, should shoot branches, then he looked At me Shooting the plum blossom, very surprised, compared to his camera plum, almost better than he shot, but distant shot he shot better, I told him this is a macro photography,So I shoot better










Red plum blossom tree is not a leaf, red plum blossom is not fragrant, yellow plum blossom is very fragrant:)
红色的梅花树是没有一片叶子,但黄色的是有叶子,红色的梅花不香,黄色的很香很香:)











































CN VERSION

今天我在拍摄梅花的时候,一位拿着专业相机的朋友,看见我在拍摄,他告诉我,国画的梅花不只是一朵,应该拍一枝,顺着花枝的方向拍摄, 然后他看了我拍摄的梅花,很惊讶,对比他相机的梅花,几乎都比他拍摄的要好,只是较远的镜头他拍的比较好,我告诉他这是微距摄影,拍的比他单反相机要清楚的多,也许明天,他也要更新装备了 :)

Hope you like!

Sort:  

very nice Macro Shots...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30