My first clicks with my 1st camera! lovely red flowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowers7 years ago

Hello dear Stemians

If you have read my previous post I recovered my lost files! thank god im so happy
I finally managed to recover my lost files thanks to my friend who helped me.

So back in 2013 i bought my first DSLR camera Canon EOS 40D because i have the passion for photography and i wanna learn how to use DSLR cameras properly and start discovering the photography world in a different way.

Here's some lovely red flowers on my friends garden that i took
167-.jpg

ex2.jpg


Thanks for reading, i hope you like my article, Have a good day.


Sort:  

Congratulations @bbkoopsta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Great pictures, keep up the good work, following for more

Those are really nice pictures. Thanks so much for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07