You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographs Of Flowers Help Take The Edge Off Of Winter

in #flowers7 years ago

winter is also painful for me, like you I have seasonal adjustment disorder..Now I'm suffering from cold, it's very painful..I like you so much @r2cornell, I'm not personally familiar with you,but after reading your post I think you are very kind person, I feel weak in my heart for you, may god bless you & keep you safe and healthy in this February.

Sort:  

SAD sucks! My wife gets it worse than me. I did buy a couple of lights to help and maybe. Best medicine is to start growing things and preparing for Spring! Thank you for visiting my blog

So sad..!! Hope she will heal soon and welcome..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70