Sort:  

nice photography but you have made a few mistakes that are obstructing you to get success in steemit --

  1. Not appropriate tags. You may use "photography photo nature flowers" tags for this photograph

  2. No catchy headline used. You may use "A few awesome clicks made on floras on my roof garden"

  3. There is no appropriate description of your flower photographs. You must mention the name of flowers, location, date of snap and name of the instrument that was used to take the photographs.

You may abide by the above rules to get success.

..... rewarded with a little 10% upvote from me, @photoman & my trail .... enjoy :D

THANK YOU DADA.

Congratulations @avijitsc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It would be my honor to have you, such a reputed blogger on my follower list. I cordially invite you to visit my photo blog and following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89