lotus and other beauty

in #flowers4 years ago

After a few days of talking about health, today I want to show you some flower photos. I found these three flower photos by accident in a palm oil plantation area.

precisely in the trenches. I see this flower growing on water. I think this flower is called a lotus. very easy to find. I think this flower looks beautiful.

oxwzaz.jpg

then the flower I found at the curb. but I don't know what kind of flower this is. my knowledge of interest is very little. many types of flowers that I don't know about. I hope your days are as beautiful as these flowers.

99zoe4.jpg

1xawi0.jpg

I say many thanks for visiting my blog. if you have some corrections in my post, let me know your opinion and do not hesitate to comment below. I want to share this content with @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @smasssh, @tonyz, @always1success, @actisam, @hhusaini, @gidlark, @harkar, @victoria-bella, @r2cornell @streetstyle, @ocd, and others .

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers. Nice capture.

Thank you very much sir. I'm actually not good at taking pictures. 😁 I still need to learn a lot. I am very glad you came.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51