Flowers give emotions as well as painting!

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

I was always inspired by flowers! Flowers are the thing that made me happy. Their variety, colors, shapes and names ... Sometimes when I just do not get inspiration and settle for the nearest bus and food to the final stop. At the bus stop there is a botanical garden. In it, I can spend time for hours! Time flies by when I'm there. Anyone who does not see the meaning in bouquets with flowers becomes incomprehensible to me. If you like me like flowers, subscribe to me! There will be many more works related to them) And what flowers do you like? Waiting for аnswers in сomments!!

Material: oil
size: 40 x 60

IMG_4183.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you) Comments like yours motivate me!

Congratulations @arterzda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65