Sort:  

Indeed, I'm no botanical expert but trying to replicate all the variable that apply on the flowers to look as they do naturally would be insane, I guess is not just only the low Temp of the night, but maybe moonlight, wind, moisture, etc.

😉 I'll be keeping an eye for more photos

YES. All the diverse elements coming together to create the magic that we then see as the beauty of a flower or person or piece of art.

I hadn't seen what you have been doing in the curation of art works before @melooo182. Excellent gatherings. 🦋

😁 thanks! yep there are very talented artists here.
We also have a place for Photography in our Discord server although is not very big at the moment, I hope that we can make it grow and have someone do a similar curation job for art such as yours 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80