You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy to Grow Spring Flowers

in #flowers5 years ago

So beautiful! Especially I like the colors of Ranunculus and Anemones. We just did elementary level tulips etc but I'm motivated to plant advanced ones this autumn :)

You are a great source of gardening inspiration @sagescrub!!

Sort:  

I'm glad this post inspired you to plant more bulbs! You'll find ranunculus and anemones to be quite easy too, not unlike tulips. However, both fancy tulips and ranunculus and anemones tend to lose their vigor over time. That's one thing I like about narcissus and daffodils - they just keep going and going year after year. I didn't mention irises here but that's another good flower that will come back for decades with little effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64