The contests of Petals #RosesOpenWeekend 🌹 The Rose that bloomed in my garden 🌹

in #flowers6 years ago

Today, for the first time I take part in The Contest of Petals @Petals and specifically #RosesOpenWeekend - this is a photography contest started by @sardrt and @adrianobalan who wanted @steemit to flourish from the amount of flowery photos published by #Steemers #FlowersLovers 🌺💮🌸

You can see rules & post your entry here 👇👇👇
https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/the-petals-contests-rosesopenweekend-14-our-weekly-selection-the-winners

In the picture chosen by me, you can see the rose that bloomed in my garden 🌹 It has a beautiful shape of a cup, a very intense color of petals, which I would call the carmine shade of red. I also like the fact that the focus of the photo is focused on the rose, while the background is slightly blurred - I like this effect very much❣

IMG_2458.JPG

I hope that my photography will appeal to you. Traditionally, I am waiting for your opinions, invariably every signal from you is very important to me, awaited and joyful! ❤❤❤

I wish you all a nice time, spent the way you like!
Hold on, take care of yourself! 😘💕
Yours,
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Dzisiaj pierwszy raz biorę udział w The Contest of Petals @Petals a konkretnie #RosesOpenWeekend - jest to konkurs fotografii zapoczątkowany przez @sardrt i @adrianobalan, którzy chcieli by @steemit rozkwitł od ilości kwiecistych zdjęć opublikowanych przez #Steemers #FlowersLovers 🌺💮🌸

Możecie zobaczyć zasady konkursu, a następnie opublikować swoją propozycję tutaj 👇👇👇
https://steemit.com/petals/@petals/the-petals-contests-rosesopenweekend-14-our-weekly-selection-the-winners

Na zdjęciu wybranym przeze mnie możecie zobaczyć różę która rozkwitła w moim ogrodzie 🌹 Ma piękny kształt kielicha, bardzo intensywny kolor płatków, który nazwałabym karminowym odcieniem czerwieni. Podoba mi się również fakt, że fokus zdjęcia skupiony jest na róży, zaś tło jest delikatnie rozmazane - bardzo lubię taki efekt❣

IMG_2458.JPG

Mam nadzieję że moja fotografia się wam spodoba. Tradycyjnie czekam na wasze opinie, niezmiennnie każdy sygnał od was jest dla mnie bardzo ważny, wyczekiwany i radujący! ❤❤❤

Życzę wam wszystkim miłego czasu, spędzonego tak jak lubicie!
Trzymajcie się, dbajcie o siebie! 😘💕
Wasza,
AdaZone

📷 by @adazone

Sort:  

So beautiful and delicate! I love roses 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77